Untitled Document
satvikivf@gmail.com Call us: 93048 71211

Our Consultant


We Provide best Treatment for our Patients

  • Dr. Jaideep Malhotra (M.D F.I.C.O.G , F.I.C.M.C.H)

    President ASPIRE.

    Vice Chairman Of ICOG.

    Prof Dubrovinck International University.

    Clinical Secretary ISAR.

    Vice President FOGSI 2010.

  • Dr. Narendra Malhotra (M.D F.I.C.O.G , F.I.C.M.C.H)

    Indian FOGSI(2008).

    President FOGSI(2008).

    Dean of I.C.M.U. (2008).

    Director lan Donald School of Ultrasound.

    Prof. Dubrovick International university,Croatia.

  • Dr. Shivani Jha (M.B.B.S , D.G.O)

  • Dr. V.N Choudhary (M.B.B.S , D.G.O)

  • Dr. Neha Priyadarshini (M.D Obstetrics & Gynaecology)

    Fellowship in reproductive medicine.

    All india topper Of ICOG examination held in 2014 january.

    Infertility Specialist.

  • Dr. Dheeraj (D.Ortho , M.S. MCH)

    SATVIK IVF Centre Director

  • Dr. Keshav Malhotra (M.B.B.S , MCE - Australia)

Untitled Document
Scroll to Top